Meanwhile, over at the ranch…

Yes, yes, I know it has been an unforgivable amount of time since I last posted. My last post was about my parents’ wedding and they are coming up on their second wedding anniversary. To be honest, mom got burnt out on blogging. And while I’m extremely talented, I needed her help to type. But I’m back and better than ever. I have a new house with a new yard and lots of pictures to share with you.

I’ll do you all a favor and space the pictures out a bit, since I wouldn’t want anyone to die of too much cuteness.

Bentley likes his new West Paw Design bed

This is my new bed. It is perfect for curling up into a ball and laying my head on the nice bumper. Plus, it’s very eco-friendly. The fill was made from recycled plastic bottles. I’m told this is a good thing. All I know is that it is so comfortable, I usually prefer to cuddle up there, instead of on the couch with mom.

Leave a Reply

