Finally!

Well… my mom and dad are finally married! It was a fun weekend. Lots of people paid attention to me and I got to wear my dashing bow tie. Mom is still waiting for the professional pictures, but Dad’s step dad took lots of pictures too.

In that last one, just ignore my mom crying as dad read his vows… look at how good I’m being!

Since the wedding I’ve gotten to go on some other adventures too, including hanging out at the river and doing a little swimming! Mom will download those pictures eventually she says!

2 thoughts on “Finally!

  1. Abigail says:

    Are you going on the honeymoon? Pippi went on ours

  2. secondhandscottie says:

    Nope. Mom and Dad are going somewhere pretty far away and spending some time boating. I’m still not too sure of the noises the boats and jet skis make. I’m going to stay with my favorite Aunt and my dog cousin, Tucker for the week. Aunt Em might even take me to work with her so that everyone can love on me!

Leave a Reply

