Six Words… and then a few more.

In honor of Lassie, a faithful companion to a very wise dog trainer…

My mom’s six words about me.

For Bentley: small body, big attitude. now family.

I don’t even want to think about when I have to leave my mom and home… I can see it in her eyes that she’s sad to even leave me for a little bit, so I show her how happy I am when she comes home by wagging my tail a lot and doing my circle dance. She had to work a lot this week and even showed me a picture of a car that has the same name as me! She got to see it at her work.

This meant that I got to spend a lot of time with my Josh. He likes to spoil me when mom’s not around, but then eventually gives in and tells her about it. I like when he feeds me new foods. So far I have gotten to try crab legs, wasabi and popcorn. I like them all, but crab legs are my new favorites! They are just so yummy!

Mom’s hoping to have some newer pictures of me soon, now that she should be home more. I’m glad her work is over for this year. She needs to keep working on my big day… I mean, their big day! (But I’ll be all dressed up in my new tie, so I’m sure that I’ll steal the show!)

Leave a Reply

