Yet another haircut

It seems like I’m always getting hair cuts! I go see my friend Andrea every 6 weeks for a trim. I have to keep up this Scottish figure!

Normally I manage to get myself into some sort of trouble and end up in a crate by myself before Mom comes to pick me up, but this time I was an angel! Andrea said she wasn’t even sure I was the same dog! Mom has really been mean lately and makes me listen to her. Apparently though, it’s working and I am nicer to other people and dogs. *Sigh* It’s not easy being a good boy all of the time, but I get more treats this way!

Here’s some pictures of me, looking handsome as usual after my hair cut.

Leave a Reply

