I got an award!

My friend Dixie, the Catahoula Leopard Medical Alert Service dog (yeah, she’s pretty special so she gets a long title) gave me an award earlier this week and I’m finally getting around to putting it up here!

princess-climbing-to-the-top1

Dixie was very nice to recognize all of my hard work in learning to make other doggie friends! Then she said that I have to pass it on.

I’d like to pass this on to Lucky. His mom is working on correcting his dosage of medicine while he’s adjusting to having a new sister! So I think he deserves an award right now. I can’t wait to see who he passes this award onto! Thanks to Princess The Pitbull for starting this nice award.

Leave a Reply

