Look what I won!

Ok, so because I get to stay at home all day, I don’t make any money. But that’s OK because Sarah likes to spend her money on me. On Sunday, she and Josh went to this thing they called “Woofstock”. It sounded like a cool thing for doggies, but I’m not sure because I didn’t get to go. So it couldn’t have been that good.

They brought me back lots of treats that they got for me there and Sarah said that I might get some new bath stuff too. Well today she got it! She said that she won it in a raffle. I’m not sure what that is, but it means I got new stuff!

0922091156

I’m not especially a fan a baths, but maybe this will make them go faster and I’ll be able to spend less time in the tub.

I liked the treats more.

Leave a Reply

