My New Sweater

Sarah made me a sweater this weekend for the upcoming cold months. Josh made fun of her, but I don’t mind wearing clothes, so it didn’t bother me when she made me try it on a million times. (Maybe next time she’ll think about using a pattern!)

She still needs to add more to cover up my long neck, but the rest of it fits really nicely. Too bad the picture didn’t turn out so great. We’ve lightened it up some but it’s still a bad picture… sweater

Sarah also told me that I’m getting a new bed soon! She and Josh let me on the couch this weekend, but I don’t stay still too much up there, so new bed it is… I can’t decide between this one

073232454d52aff95f22eab487b18ea2

and this one

1-small-main

The second one is more “eco-friendly” Sarah says, whatever that means. But the first one looks so comfy!

Leave a Reply

