More pictures of me being cute…

Well, meeting Tucker didn’t go so well. I didn’t like him very much and tried to nip him. So Sarah and Emily kept us apart and after that, I had a good trip! I even got to sleep in my crate in the same room as Sarah! And I was allowed on Alexis’ bed! We watched some TV and I got some cuddles. Sarah’s mom didn’t like my shirt too much though… she thought it was funny, but I love my green polo shirt! I got to visit their sawmill and everyone in the office liked petting me, even Sarah’s grandfather! Then we went for a walk and I got to play with Sarah’s cousins who live up the street. I even got to go in a corn field!

I was really happy to see Josh when he got home and he thought it was funny that I missed him. How could I not miss him? Sarah isn’t as good at playing fetch with me.

And now here are these cute pictures I promised! None are from my trip, but hey, does it really matter when you’re as cute as I am?

0828091118

0831091847

Leave a Reply

